Sunday, November 20, 2016

Our 105 Drum Corps at Polish State Radio

1/2 of 105 Drum Corps in Polish Radio Koszalin. Połowa naszego składu w Radio Koszalin #fame #tytakniemasz #105drumcorps #interview #szukamynowych #zapraszamydonas #ck105 😉📻😎 1/2 of 105 Drum Corps in Polish Radio Koszalin. Half our squad in radio city #fame #tytakniemasz #105drumcorps #interview #szukamynowych #zapraszamydonas #ck105 😉📻😎

At Radio Koszalin w/105 Drum Corps!

Już dziś po godzinie 18 w Radio Koszalin 105 Drum Corps o pasji, przyjaźni, pracy, zabawie i... posłuchajcie!!!! Zapraszamy chętnych do naszej formacji!!!

Sunday, July 31, 2016

My Newly Updated Video Page

We have updated The Video Page 🎥 On My Official Site 💎
Please Stop By For A Visit 🌹 🌹

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

"U-Fool" - ZoSia Karbowiak - Now On Soundcloud

"U-Fool" - written and performed by ZoSia Karbowiak
featuring Chris Pinnick on Guitar and
Tomek Karbowiak on Drums

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Highlights From 750 Anniversary of Koszalin

✨ From the Celebration Yesterday of the 750 Anniversary of
Koszalin ✨ ZoSia karbowiak, Tomek Karbowiak, V-Pack 🎤 105 Drum Corps 🎼 🎵 🎶 Thanks so much to all that came and our virtual
audience here who took the journey with us 💙 💜 ❤ 💚 💛

Sunday, May 8, 2016

ZoSia Karbowiak Performing @ 750th Anniversary of Koszalin

Please Join Us in Our Celebration of Koszalin's
750th Anniversary On May 21st Beginning at 5:30 PM.
This show will feature ZoSia Karbowiak.
Joining her will be Tomek Karbowiak on Drums,
Artur Kwiatkowski- Bass; Rafal Medlewski-Guitar;
Piotr Rytlewski - Guitar;

Also Performing will be the 105 Drum Corp and
Their Latest Vocal Student Group, V-Pack